• 200
  • Berlin
  • 41 %
  • 1.2 billion Euro

RatePAY is a Berlin-based company that puts its heart and soul into FinTech. Everything we do revolves around secure online payments. Since our company was founded in 2009, we have grown into one of the leading providers on the payment market.

We now have a team of more than 200 employees, and it’s getting bigger all the time. Want to get things moving in the FinTech industry? Come join our team.

Job openings

Software Engineering - Software Development

Working at RatePAY

Working at RatePAY means shaking things up on the payment market. Our industry is constantly changing, which is why we give you the opportunity to actively contribute and pursue your own ideas.
We offer you a workplace with a great team, attractive compensation and a good work-life balance.

Join our Team

  • Aarne Welschlau

    Software Engineering

    "Coming to the office looking forward to every day of work, knowing a great, dedicated team is there waiting – that’s important to me, and I have that here. And we all get on well on a personal level, whether we’re playing a quick round of table football or having our legendary Gin Fridays. That’s the reason so many of us have stayed here so long."

  • Marcus Ericsson

    Software Engineering

    "As Product Owner, I work very closely with the stakeholders at RatePAY. It always motivates me to work with my team to come up with really cool new solutions to problems and help implement them. Agile collaboration with the development team is a very important part of this process."

  • Diana Büttner

    Customer Service Management

    "I’m proud to have been a member of the RatePAY family since 2012, and I’m as passionate about our products, our company philosophy and the daily challenges in my job as I was when I first started. Keeping things moving and getting to work with so many great people help me stay passionate and excited about my job."

What will happen after you apply?

  • 1. We receive your application
  • 2. Reviewing your application
  • 3. Personal interview with the relevant department
  • 4. Second interview
  • 5. Negotiating your contract

You will receive a confirmation e-mail as soon as we have received your application materials.

If you have any questions, please contact:

  • Regina Repp

    Human Resources
  • Stefan Kuske

    Human Resources

Check out our ratings

• 170
  • Berlin
  • 39 %
  • über 1,2 Mrd Euro

RatePAY ist ein Berliner Fintech-Unternehmen mit Leib und Seele. Bei uns dreht sich alles um sicheres Bezahlen im Internet. Seit unserer Gründung 2009 haben wir uns zu einem der Marktführer im Payment-Bereich entwickelt.

Unser Team besteht aktuell aus über 170 Mitarbeitern – Tendenz steigend. Wenn Du bereit bist gemeinsam mit uns die Fintech-Branche in Schwung zu bringen, dann komm` in unser Team!

Jobangebote

Marketing & PR
Praktika | Werkstudententätigkeit
Software Engineering - Agile Development
Software Engineering - Quality Assurance
Software Engineering - Software Development
Software Engineering - UX/ UI Design

Arbeiten bei RatePAY

Arbeiten bei RatePAY heißt, den Payment-Markt aufzumischen. Unsere Branche verändert sich ständig, deswegen hast Du bei uns die Möglichkeit, Dich aktiv einzubringen und eigene Ideen voranzutreiben.
Wir bieten Dir ein Arbeitsumfeld mit einem tollen Team, attraktiver Vergütung und einer guten Work-Life-Balance.

Werde Teil unseres Teams

  • Mandy Siebert

    Controlling

    „Von Anfang an bin ich bei RatePAY mit dabei. Und obwohl unser Team seitdem wahnsinnig gewachsen ist, herrscht immer noch die gleiche tolle Atmosphäre. Wichtig für mich ist auch die gute Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf. Denn RatePAY ist kein klassischer Arbeitgeber nach dem 9 to 5 Prinzip.“

  • Aarne Welschlau

    Software Engineering

    „Morgens mit Lust auf den Tag das Büro betreten in dem Wissen, dass ein tolles, engagiertes Team auf mich wartet – das ist mir wichtig und das bekomme ich hier. Und auch das Zwischenmenschliche stimmt: Ob beim Kickern zwischendurch oder bei unseren legendären Gin-Fridays. Das ist der Grund, warum ich und viele andere bereits so lange dabei sind.“

  • Marcus Ericsson

    Software Engineering

    „Als Produkt Owner arbeite ich bei RatePAY sehr eng mit den Stakeholdern zusammen. Es motiviert mich immer wieder, gemeinsam im Team neue und vor allem coole Lösungen für Probleme zu finden und bei der Umsetzung zu unterstützen. Dabei ist das agile Arbeiten mit dem Entwicklungsteam extrem wichtig.“

  • Diana Büttner

    Customer Service Management

    „Ich bin stolz seit 2012 bereits ein Teil der RatePAY-Familie zu sein und brenne noch wie am ersten Tag für unsere Produkte, unsere Firmen-Philosophie und die täglichen Herausforderungen in meinem Job. Immer in Bewegung bleiben und dabei mit so vielen tollen Menschen arbeiten zu dürfen, hält meine Begeisterung und Leidenschaft aufrecht."

Wie geht es nach Deiner Bewerbung weiter?

  • 1. Eingang Deiner Bewerbung
  • 2. Prüfung Deiner Unterlagen
  • 3. Persönliches Gespräch mit dem Fachbereich
  • 4. Zweites Gespräch
  • 5. Vertragsverhandlungen

Du erhältst eine Eingangsbestätigung per E-Mail, sobald Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen bei uns eingegangen sind.

Bei Fragen gern für Dich da

  • Regina Repp

    Human Resources
  • Stefan Kuske

    Human Resources

Schau Dir unsere Bewertungen an